Executives


Ken Coffee

President

president@catsfootball.ca


Tony Plett

Vice-President

vice_president@catsfootball.ca


Rae-lynn Mryglod

Treasurer

treasurer@catsfootball.ca


Cherie Coffee

Secretary

secretary@catsfootball.ca


Sherrie Clendennin

Registrar

registrar@catsfootball.ca


Billie Dodman

Volunteer Cooordinator

volunteer_coordinator@catsfootball.ca


Heather Marrelli

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising_coordinator@catsfootball.ca


Kyla Lane

Events Coordinator

events_coordinator@catsfootball.ca


Jackie Coyes

Webmaster

webmaster@catsfootball.ca


Aaron Denman

Equipment Manager


Andrea Reid

CDMFA Representative


Julie Vizbar

Novice Director


Sue Faraschuk

Atom Director


Jennifer Mayers

Peewee Director


Dawn Fereday

Bantam Director


Curtis Dublanko

Novice - Head Coach


Jordan Troy

Atom - Head Coach


Steve Adams

Peewee - Head Coach


Ken Coffee

Bantam - Head Coach


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.