Executives


Kris King

President

krisking43@yahoo.ca


Steve Adams

Vice-President

steven97adams@gmail.com


Sherri Smiley

Treasurer

sherrismiley70@gmail.com


Angela Hughes

Secretary

ahughes@herculesslr.com


Andrea Medcke

Registrar

amedcke@gmail.com


Martha Griffith

Events Coordinator

flygirl9@shaw.ca


Tiffany Bloodoff

Volunteer Coordinator

countrygirl_tb10@live.ca


Christine Hepburn

Fundraising Coordinator


Rick Medcke

Recruiter

rickmedcke@hotmail.com


Cherie Coffee

CDMFA Representative

cherie.coffee@gshare.blackgold.ca


Crystal Silgard

Media Coordinator

silgard@me.com


Ryan Wagner

Equipment Manager

ryan1100vt@gmail.com


Corrie Lucas

Equipment Manager

corriedlucas@gmail.com


Kris King

Novice- Head Coach

krisking43@yahoo.ca


Curtis Dublanko

Atom - Head Coach

cldublanko@live.ca


Rick Medcke

Peewee - Head Coach

rickmedcke@hotmail.com


Steve Adams

Bantam - Head Coach

steven97adams@gmail.com


Trina Joly

Novice-Team Manager

trinajoly@gmail.com


Laura Dublanko

Atom- Team Manager

cldubanko@live.ca


Sherri Smiley

Peewee- Team Manager

sherrismiley70@gmail.com


Crystal Silgard

Peewee- Team Manager

silgard@me.com


Tiffany Bloodoff

Bantam- Team Manager

countrygirl_tb10@live.ca


Upcoming Events


Sep. 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Peewee Leduc Wildcats vs Raiders
Larry Olexiuk Field, St Albert

read more »


Sep. 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Bobcat Game Day!
Fuhr Sports Park, Spruce Grove
Bobcats (Team Black) vs Rams (Team Green)

read more »


Sep. 26, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Atom Game Day!
Fuhr Sports Park, Spruce Grove
Bobcats (Gold) vs Wolverines (Gold)

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information