Executives


JP Bouliane

President

President@catsfootball.ca


Steve Adams

Vice-President

Vice_President@catsfootball.ca


Doris Paquette

Treasurer

Treasurer@catsfootball.ca


Cherie Coffee

Secretary

Secretary@catsfootball.ca


Jana Mullin

Registrar

Registrar@catsfootball.ca


Kimberley Finucane

Events Coordinator

Events@catsfootball.ca


Steve Adams

Peewee - Head Coach


Ken Coffee

Bantam - Head Coach


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.