Peewee - Leduc Cats



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Hawryluk Assistant Coach howy5757@hotmail.com
Corrie Lucas Equipment manager corriedlucas@gmail.com
Curtis Dublanko Head Coach curtis.dublanko@live.com
Jackie Ohlmann Co-Director jackie.ohlmann@catsfootball.ca
Jamie Junod Trainer jamie.junod@protonmail.com
Kevin Nelson Assistant Coach kevin.nelson@rogers.com
Kim Troy Co-Director kim.troy@catsfootball.ca
Mike Ohlmann Assistant Coach mike.ohlmann@gmail.com
Dusty Schlitter Trainer dusty.schlitter@gmail.com
Adam Swendsen Trainer swendsen.adam@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information