Executives


Kris King

President

president@catsfootball.ca


Rick Medcke

Vice-President

vicepresident@catsfootball.ca


Mike Wirachowsky

Treasurer

treasurer@catsfootball.ca


Angela Hughes

Secretary

secretary@catsfootball.ca


Andrea Medcke

Registrar

registrar@catsfootball.ca


Jackie Nelson

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@catsfootball.ca


Laura Dublanko

Events Coordinator

events@catsfootball.ca


Martha Griffith

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@catsfootball.ca


Sherri Smiley

Media and Communications Representative

communications@catsfootball.ca


Curtis Dublanko

CDMFA Representative

leaguerep@catsfootball.ca


Tiffany Lund

Recruiter


Corrie Lucas

Equipment Manager

equipment@catfootball.ca


Upcoming Events


May. 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Bingo
Leduc Rapid Bingo Hall
4 volunteer spots needed

read more »


Jun. 04, 2022 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Black Gold Rodeo Parade
Leduc Safeway

read more »


Jun. 08, 2022 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Volenteer opportunity Hecules BBQ
TBA
We require 2 volunteers to helps with a staff BBQ at Hercules SLR. Hercules SLR has agreed to generously compensate our ...

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information